Login
Get your free website from Spanglefish

View the calendar for the dates and times of events

and availability for booking.

 

For enquiries about booking the hall

please use our contact page.

 

To view as a monthly calendar click here.
 Monday, 30 January 2023
13:30 Bridge Club
 Tuesday, 31 January 2023
10:00 - 12:00 Tuesday Pop In
 Wednesday, 1 February 2023
18:00 Parish Council Meeting
 Thursday, 2 February 2023
10:00 - 12:00 Table Tennis
 Friday, 3 February 2023
13:00 - 15:00 Primetime
 Sunday, 5 February 2023
...
 Monday, 6 February 2023
13:30 Bridge Club
 Tuesday, 7 February 2023
10:00 - 12:00 Tuesday Pop In
 Wednesday, 8 February 2023
19:00 WI
 Thursday, 9 February 2023
10:00 - 12:00 Table Tennis
 Friday, 10 February 2023
13:00 - 15:00 Primetime
 Sunday, 12 February 2023
09:00 - 15:00 Bakery Pod
 Monday, 13 February 2023
13:30 Bridge Club
 Tuesday, 14 February 2023
10:00 - 12:00 Tuesday Pop In
 Wednesday, 15 February 2023
11:00 - 15:00 Ladies' Lunch
 Thursday, 16 February 2023
10:00 - 12:00 Table Tennis
 Friday, 17 February 2023
13:00 - 15:00 Primetime
 Sunday, 19 February 2023
09:00 - 15:00 Bakery Pod
 Monday, 20 February 2023
13:30 Bridge Club
 Tuesday, 21 February 2023
10:00 - 12:00 Tuesday Pop In
 Wednesday, 22 February 2023
19:30 Gardening Club
 Thursday, 23 February 2023
10:00 - 12:00 Table Tennis
 Friday, 24 February 2023
13:00 - 15:00 Primetime
 Saturday, 25 February 2023
14:00 - 18:00 Children's Party
 Sunday, 26 February 2023
09:00 - 15:00 Bakery Pod
 Monday, 27 February 2023
13:30 Bridge Club
 Tuesday, 28 February 2023
10:00 - 12:00 Tuesday Pop In
 Wednesday, 1 March 2023
18:00 Parish Council Meeting


Click for Map WikanikoWork from Home
sitemap | cookie policy | privacy policy | accessibility statement