Login
Get your free website from Spanglefish

View the calendar for the dates and times of events

and availability for booking.

 

For enquiries about booking the hall

please use our contact page.

 

To view as a monthly calendar click here.
 Friday, 24 September 2021
13:00 - 15:00 Event
 Saturday, 25 September 2021
08:00 - 22:00 Music Weekend
 Sunday, 26 September 2021
09:00 - 22:30 Music Weekend
 Monday, 27 September 2021
13:30 - 15:30 Bridge Club
 Tuesday, 28 September 2021
13:00 - 17:00 Short Mat Bowls
 Wednesday, 29 September 2021
19:30 Gardening Club
 Thursday, 30 September 2021
10:00 - 12:00 Table Tennis
14:00 - 16:00 Book Club
In Committee Room
 Friday, 1 October 2021
13:00 - 15:00 Event
 Monday, 4 October 2021
13:30 - 15:30 Bridge Club
 Tuesday, 5 October 2021
13:00 - 17:00 Short Mat Bowls
 Wednesday, 6 October 2021
18:30 - 19:00 Platinum Jubilee Meeting
 Thursday, 7 October 2021
10:00 - 12:00 Table Tennis
 Friday, 8 October 2021
13:00 - 15:00 Event
 Sunday, 10 October 2021
14:30 George Egg - Moveable Feast
 Monday, 11 October 2021
13:30 - 15:30 Bridge Club
 Tuesday, 12 October 2021
13:00 - 17:00 Short Mat Bowls
 Wednesday, 13 October 2021
19:00 WI Meeting
 Thursday, 14 October 2021
10:00 - 12:00 Table Tennis
 Friday, 15 October 2021
13:00 - 15:00 Event
 Monday, 18 October 2021
13:30 - 15:30 Bridge Club
 Tuesday, 19 October 2021
13:00 - 17:00 Short Mat Bowls
 Wednesday, 20 October 2021
11:00 - 15:00 Ladies Lunch
19:00 Stillington and District Community Archive
Meeting begins 7.30. Longbows in Medieval Warfare by Chris Berendt, with a focus on the Battle of Towton. Towton, fought on Palm Sunday 1461 is believed to be the bloodiest battle fought on English soil.
 Thursday, 21 October 2021
10:00 - 12:00 Table Tennis
 Friday, 22 October 2021
13:00 - 15:00 Event


sitemap | cookie policy | privacy policy | accessibility statement